School Board
  • 5:30 pm Start Time
  • Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Administration Office Boardroom, unless other wise specified

Board Members
  • Angie Eagle Bull - President
  • Tom Conroy  - Board Vice President
  • Chuck Conroy - Board Member
  • Todd O'Bryan - Board Member
  • Mike Carlow -  Board Member

School board elections are held annually on the second Tuesday of May.

School Board Meeting Documents
View Our School Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes Here